343/365 – Grateful

blue sky in the morning

Esco che il sole sorge. Il fresco della mattina mi fa rabbrividire e per un attimo sento tutto il peso della giornata che viene. Scendo le scale curvo, ma mi scrollo di dosso quel pensiero, un bel respiro e spedito vado verso il garage. Alzo lo sguardo, come d’abitudine a salutare chi da lassù mi sta guardando.
L’alba cerca di farsi strada tra le case e le nubi del mattino e mi par quasi di vederla quella mano che da lassù mi saluta augurandomi buona giornata.
In cuor mio sorrido, raddrizzo la mia postura, respiro profondamente e via, si parte… la vita è bella e sono grato di quello che ho…

I go out the sun rises. The cool morning makes me cringe and for a moment I feel all the weight of the day that comes. I go down the stairs folded, but I shake off the thought, a deep breath and sent go to the garage. He looks up, as usual to greet those from up there is looking at me.
Dawn tries to make its way between the houses and the morning clouds and I can almost see it from up there that hand that greets me wishing me good day.
In my heart I smile, I straightened my posture, breath deeply and so, we start … life is beautiful and I am grateful for what I have …

Leave a Reply

